A new episode.

beginning-500x332

Eight years has passed since my first interview at Core Security.

I’ve got to say, it has been an amazing experience. I’ve had the luck to work with some of the greatest researchers of the infosec industry (and others industries too). But, as you can imagine, 8 years developing binary exploits and researching for (only) one company can be too much.

It has its pros and its cons, though. It’s ridiculous how much I’ve learned there, and I couldn’t be more thankful but, at the same time, it can be a complex scenario when your main interest is to try to research (and break) every new technology out there. So, after thinking this for a long time, I decided It was time of a fresh start.

This is, in part, the reason of the low activity in the blog. I have some projects that I’m working on and, hopefully, will see the light soon.

In the meantime, I’m on my own. So I’ll be glad to hear from you 😉

~ by aLS -- on November 27, 2013.

Leave a comment