Ph-Neutral 0x7db

Ph-Neutral

Ph-Neutral

And the day finally came. The last (public, at least) edition of Ph-Neutral is very close and i gotta say: I’m very excited about being there.  Luckily, I’ll be arriving two days before the conference so I’m gonna have enough time to recover myself after the flight. I wanna be in good shape to deal with the -pretty insane- Ph-Neutral rhythm that usually consist in the mix of highly technical talks with amazing parties at night.

I’m also looking forward to seeing a lot of friends I only get to see a couple of times a year (at best) and, of course, im always happy to meet new people so if you wanna share a few beers with me drop me a mail (als.alsx), tweet me (@hannibals) or just look for the bald-guy-with-a-goat-beard near any of these talks:

Building your own TETRA radio sniffer  / Harald Welte (laforge)

Chip & PIN is definitely broken  / Andrea Barisani & Daniele Bianco

FreeBSD Kernel Exploitation  / argp

Advances in Win32 ASLR evasion  / JF

Exploiting the Hard-Working DWARF:

Trojans with no Native Executable Code  / James Oakley & Sergey Bratus

1 fact + 2 rules – 3 outcomes = 0 good news for you! (or how I walked in and destroyed your company)  / Jayson E. Street

Exploit Next Generation ++  / Nelson Brito

98% Zero-Day Virus Detection (by natural language training)  / Shirtie

You can read more and see some of the abstracts here

~ by aLS -- on May 23, 2011.

21 Responses to “Ph-Neutral 0x7db”

  1. Just wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I enjoy the design it actually stands out.

  2. The look for your web site is a tad off in Epiphany. Nevertheless I like your website. I might have to install a normal web browser just to enjoy it.

  3. Could you email me with any hints & tips on how you made your blog site look this good , Id be appreciative!

  4. I believe that one of your current advertisements caused my web browser to resize, you may well need to set up that on your blacklist.

  5. This blog site has got some really helpful stuff on it! Thank you for sharing it with me!

  6. Have you given any consideration at all with translating your current website into German? I know a couple of of translaters here that will might help you do it for free if you wanna contact me.

  7. It seems to me that this site doesnt load up in a Motorola Droid. Are other folks getting the exact same issue? I like this website and dont want to have to miss it any time Im gone from my computer.

  8. While I genuinely like this publish, I think there was an spelling error shut to the finish from the 3rd sentence.

  9. Wanted to drop a remark and let you know your Feed isnt working today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account and got nothing.

  10. Mate. This blog site is sick! How did you make it look this good .

  11. I Am Going To have to return again whenever my course load lets up – however I am taking your Feed so i could read your internet site offline. Cheers.

  12. This website is very cool. How was it made ?

  13. When I start your Feed it seems to be a lot of nonsense, is the problem on my part?

  14. If you could message me with some hints & tips on how you made your website look like this , Id be appreciative.

  15. Odd , this post shows up with a black color to it, what shade is the primary color on your webpage?

  16. Can you email me with any tips on how you made this blog look this good, Id appreciate it.

  17. Fantastic Stuff, do you have a facebook profile?

  18. Im having a little issue. I cant get my reader to pickup your feed, Im using yahoo reader by the way.

  19. I Will have to return again when my course load lets up – nevertheless I am getting your Feed so i could read your web blog offline. Cheers.

  20. Have you given any thought at all with translating your main web page into Chinese? I know a several of translaters here which would help you do it for free if you wanna contact me.

  21. A insightful post there mate . Thanks for the post !

Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

